meaningofstrife

Seeing the best in life's challenges

on December 19, 2012

Blue Dragon Journal

Imnaha River

18 December 2012

Breaking Through to the Other Side

Channeler: Eliza Ayres

Not having any messages come in for the past week or so, I thought I might experiment and call in a master and see what happens. This past week or so has been an interesting one for me. I’ve had high highs and low lows. I’m sure quite a few of my readers can say the same thing or have similar experiences. I started out with a short meditation, invoking a tube of white light for protection and then:

I am invoking the Presence of beloved Sanat Kumara, Planetary Logos.

I AM here. I AM Sanat Kumara.

Yes, I can feel you in my heart. My heart chakra was burning hot as the Master began to come in.

I stand in the heart flame of all who live upon this planet.

Thank you, Raj.

What can I help you…

View original post 1,650 more words


2 responses to “

  1. So great! I shared…Merry Christmas! xoxo

What do you think?

